Posted by: yemenia68 | February 3, 2009

Blogging Etiquette


Responses

  1. Don’t be frustrated, or (old fashioned), this is the nature of this medium. You won’t always get interaction. And not every comment that you leave will generate a reciprocal comment. At the end of the day, content is king. Content in the meaning as being content. And content as in the quality and relevance of articles you post.
    Oh and by the way, welcome to Qwaider Planet

  2. Thanx Qwaider

    I understand what you mean, but if being considerate and polite is not of importance to every one in the blogoshpere, I guess I have no choice but to accept that.
    My perspective on common courtesy is reflected by everyday life, why does it differ in the virtual world.
    I guess it’s just something that I have to deal with personally. I always assume that people are considerate by nature. 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

