Posted by: yemenia68 | February 21, 2009

Is it true?

money20keyboard

 

Since it is a Friday night and I don’t have to study and I also don’t have any where to go tonight, I thought I would share with everyone the offer I received the other day. I received an email that said that I can actually make money while blogging. Someone please tell me that is true. God knows I can use the extra money!
When I first read the offer, I thought that sounded too good to be true. They said you make money within a week or you get your money back guaranteed. (did I mention that you have to pay $95 for some kind of training) 
If anyone has an idea of how to make money by blogging, please share, I would appreciate your insight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

