Posted by: yemenia68 | February 24, 2009

MY CONFESSION الإعتراف بلذنب فضيلة


Responses

  1. First of all good for you for returning back to studying 😀

    For me I don’t like those people :$

    About the story you wrote its not your fault , he act as if he has hearing problem

    You are now on my blogroll and thanks for adding me 😀

  2. Thanks for the add 😉

    Btw, I rarely get any visits from females to my blog 😦
    I appreciate your presence 🙂

  3. I know the feeling, I mean as the victim. I have this aunt, she’s the same way. Her daughter pointed it out once when we were watching VD’s together.

    • Ok missie, who are talking about?

      • My aunt. Who else would I be talking ’bout??? LOL???


Leave a Reply

Categories

