Posted by: yemenia68 | January 30, 2014

The greatest gift is love


Responses

  1. The best gift you can give is love! That is so true. I had a quick question and was wondering if you could email me when you have a free second. Thank you so much! Hope to hear from you soon!! 🙂

    • Thanks for passing by Heather. I was kinda busy the past few weeks. I linked your website to my blog post.

  2. I don’t know what to say but I know I want to say something… May Allah make it easy for you and your daughter. I think what you have done so far should rank you among the best parents in the world. Jazak Allah khair for sharing.
    Ohh and I have always believed a mother’s love is the greatest love of all after Allah’s love. And I believe Allah loves you and your daughter very much.

    • Subhan Allah. I was just commenting on your blog. I enjoyed your posts kiddo. Thanks for passing by.

  3. Subhan’Allah. You’re so right, Allah has a plan for each one of us; it’s just that we might not always see the wisdom in it, but we must place our trust in Allah. What you’re doing is beautiful. When you do certain things to make your daughter happy, your determination and your efforts make Allah happy. And isn’t that our real treasure? That Allah is pleased with us. That’s the best gift we can ever have. It’s also true that Allah tests those closest to Him, and in fact this is a part of a hadith of the Prophet (saws).
    Sa‘d reported that he asked the Prophet (saws) who among mankind had the most trials, and he replied, “The prophets, then those most like them and then those most like them. Man is tested according to the level of his faith. If his faith is firm, his trials increase in severity, and if there is weakness in his faith, he will be tried accordingly.” (Sunan at Tirmidhi, Ibn Majah)

    May Allah ‘azza wa jal set your affairs right, and heal your daughter and give her all the happiness in this world and the Hereafter. Ameen. Jazak Allah khair. ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

